Can I disable an option to switch languages and locations manually?

Yes, that’s possible. If you need to disable an option to switch between store views for some reasons, you need to navigate to System > Configuration > Restriction and set First visit redirect only to “No”.

See more details on GeoIP Redirect page
Rate the answer?