explore special offers and discounts

Advanced Product Reviews for Magento 2

Build up trust in your business with Magento 2 Product Reviews. Engage customers and boost sales with user-generated reviews and get higher search ranking position.
  • Display customers’ reviews at any place on any page
  • Show customers reviews summary for each product
  • Provide buyers with extended images upload settings
  • Show more customer reviews in a catchy slider
  • Send review reminders with discount coupons
  • Import and export product reviews from Magento 2 using the add-on
$199 first year
Product updates and support for 12 months

then $125 / Year

more info

then $305 / Year

more info

Pick a bundle with 2 additional extensions and get 10% off:

Advanced Product Reviews for Magento 2
10%
+
=
$657
Save $65.70
$591.30

Steps to succeed with advanced reviews

1. Establish trustworthiness

88% of shoppers trust online recommendations from other people nearly as personal ones. Since they can't examine products physically, the goods remain too virtual to purchase without checking it’s reputation.

2. Engage customers

72% of buyers will take action only after reading a positive review. Offer your shoppers an opportunity to share experience comfortably, enriching their testimonies with the necessary data.

3. Boost Sales

Magento reviews and ratings lead to increased sales and higher Pay-Per-Clicks. Well-tailored Magento feedback tab with all the necessary features to share opinions will engage customers to act more confident.

Facilitate Decision-Making Process

Show top-rated reviews on any page

Boost sales by convincing customers to buy certain products thanks to catchy review blocks. Create widgets with recent or random customer feedback with high average Magento 2 ratings and display them on any store page. Also, you can choose a certain position for this block that fits your website design (Main content area, Main Content at the Bottom or on Top, Sidebar Main, etc).

Promote specific products by adding a Reviews Summary widget.

reviews-block
advanced-reviews-for-magento-2-discount-coupon

Stimulate recurring purchases

Automatically generate discount coupons to motivate customers to get back to your store and purchase again! Use this Magento extension to collect testimonials by setting flexible coupon conditions: customize coupon expiration date to create a sense of urgency and adjust the required amount spent to increase the average cart value. Benefit from an easy way to maximize store revenue!

Improve SEO - get higher ranking positions

Magento 2 product ratings and the number of reviews are displayed on the Google results page. Build a positive attitude toward your products by stimulating customers to leave more feedback.

N.B. A positive feedback from other customers influences on time new customers spend on the page and on SEO as a whole, improving website's SERP.

review13
review9

Transform guests to leads

Say, a guest visitor shares his thoughts about a product on your site. Why not ask him to give an email address to contact him later? Being your potential lead, he will be more willing to get in touch with you. Thus, transforming into a real lead.

GDPR compliant | Ask your guests to give consent to your Privacy Policy when they leave email addresses.

Let Customers Easily Browse Reviews

Build trust with “Verified” badge and “Recommended”

A “verified” badge is automatically added to the Magento 2 customer reviews written by the buyers who have purchased a rated product. This adds credibility to your products' quality. Show the “I recommend this product” checkbox to stimulate users to leave positive feedback on the Magento products. Show the “I recommend this product” checkbox to stimulate users to leave positive feedback on the products.

review3
review-filtering

Advanced Filtering for Magento 2 reviews

Let customers make the purchase decision faster by cherry-picking useful product comments made by other customers. Product Reviews plugin for Magento 2 lets visitors filter the reviews by “Recommended”, “Verified Buyers” and “With Images Only”. Or they can count in other people’s experience, and sort customer feedback by “Most Helpful”, “Top-Rated” or “Newest”. Admin can easily set order for sorting options frontend display and specify the default pre-selected one.

Pros and Cons

Shoppers tend to skip the long magento reviews stories in search of pros and cons or summaries. Let them have an option to separately specify the advantages and disadvantages of the particular product. This is a user-friendly option to monitor the pros and cons written by other users.

reviews-pros
review4

“Was this helpful” thumbs-up

To make the Magento testimonial environment more friendly, the extension adds a feature with thumbs up and down elements. This way, customers can share their attitude towards the feedback made by other buyers like themselves.

Review Summary Section

A block with a summary of all the ratings, structured and clickable, will help customers to browse the information they need to buy the desired product. Shoppers will see what percent of the customers give this or that star rating.

review1

Collect Feedback From Customers

review-image-upload

Extended Image Upload Settings

You can allow users to upload images within a review. A slider with a lightbox will be automatically added if there are several images. Make the image field required for submission or not. Delete particular customers' images before approval.

NEW | Store admins now can upload additional images to the customers’ rated feedback from the backend. It’s helpful if a customer asks to add certain details later.

Email Reviews Reminder

Effectively motivate customers to share their thoughts on purchased products. Send email reminders with the ‘Leave a review’ button for each product from the order. In the extension settings, you can set how often the emails reminding to rate the product will be sent. Choose multiple order statuses to send reminders and specify customer groups.

review7
apr-m2-bcc-email-reminder

Never miss a reminder

Magento 2 Product Review extension allows you to configure sending a BCC email of the review reminders to your email address.

It’s quite helpful as an alternative to the reminder grid for checking whether your reminder has been successfully sent even without logging into the admin panel. It also helps a lot to monitor feedback requests sent out, all in one place.

Admin Reply

Reply as a merchant right from the backend grid, when approving the customers' product comments. You can edit your comment after you submit. Plus, decide if you want to show the admin reply on the frontend. Send automatic notifications when store admins replied to a customer. It builds a strong sense of trust between the merchant and a client, and users are more likely to buy in the store again.

review2
advanced-product-reviews-m2-comment

Review Comments

Let customers communicate with each other right in the comments to reviews and build trust even more. Notify customers about new comments on their feedback. The availability of chatting will engage shoppers and motivate them to come back to your store. As an admin, you can automatically approve all comments or manage them manually in a handy grid.

Use handy “Write a review” button

In the magento customer reviews section, which is at the top of the reviews section, there is a button to engage customers to share their experience.

reviews-button

Easily Manage All Reviews as an Admin

review-grid

Approve customer feedback on a handy grid

If you have a big store, dealing with multiple reviews might be a very time-consuming task. Magento 2 Advanced Review extension lets store admins approve or decline feedback for all store views right from the grid in one click!

Show more reviews with slider

Engage customers by showing them an unlimited number of customer comments in a handy block equipped with a slider. This helps you increase the number of spontaneous purchases as customers are more likely to find products of interest. You can also use our magento 2 product page tabs plugin to target certain audiences with custom tabs by setting rules.

NEW | Insert reviews block with Page Builder

advanced-reviews-block-with-slider
review6

reCAPTCHA included

Efficiently protect Magento 2 product testimonials from the bots, offering your customers a friendly climate. 3 forms available right from the box. Full compatibility with Amasty extensions.

Make your store even more trustworthy with Google Reviews

Attract customers’ attention to your remarkable store rate by showing Google Customer Reviews badge in your footer. Show the opt-in survey on an order success page and automatically send shoppers a feedback form provided by Google.

google-reviews-badge
pwa-ready-notice-2x

Build a reviewing model

That perfectly suits your business needs

Advanced Product Reviews Lite

STANDARD SET

  1. $199 first year
    then $125 / Year Advanced Product Reviews for Magento 2 -
    $199 first year

    Product updates and support service subscription — included the first year
    Price to be paid today -
    $199 first year

    Subscription for the following year — $125 / Year
  • Create in-depth review content with complex ratings, pros and cons, and images
  • Build trust with the 'Verified', 'Recommended' badges and 'Was this helpful' thumbs-up
  • Add top-rated review summary to any product
  • Display feedback widgets on various store pages
  • Collect more reviews and comments with the review reminder
  • Let shoppers manage their reviews in customer accounts
  1. then $125 / Year Advanced Product Reviews for Magento 2 -
    $199 first year

    Product updates and support service subscription — included the first year
    Price to be paid today -
    $199 first year

    Subscription for the following year — $125 / Year

Advanced Product Reviews Pro

ULTIMATE SOLUTION

  1. $299 first year
    then $185 / Year Advanced Product Reviews Pro for Magento 2 -
    $299 first year

    Product updates and support service subscription — included the first year
    Price to be paid today -
    $299 first year

    Subscription for the following year — $185 / Year
  • Thank the most active reviewers with special offers and discounts
  • Build various cart price rules based on reviewing activity
  • Grant discounts for the particular quantity of approved reviews
  • Apply special offers for reviewing specific products
  • Display promo info in a shopping cart and checkout
  • Choose suitable discount types and application limitations

Advanced Product Reviews Premium

FOR ADVANCED BUSINESSES

  1. $499 first year
    then $305 / Year Advanced Product Reviews Premium for Magento 2 -
    $499 first year

    Product updates and support service subscription — included the first year
    Price to be paid today -
    $499 first year

    Subscription for the following year — $305 / Year
  • Export all product reviews in bulk
  • Upload multiple reviews using a CSV file
  • Show your seller rating by adding a Google Customer Reviews badge
  • Collect customer feedback with the help of Google Survey
  • Show the opt-in link on the success page

How to add product review in Magento 2 backend?

  • Go to Marketing → User Content → Reviews.
  • Click on the New Review button and select the needed product from the list.
  • Choose Product Rating, Status, and Visibility.
  • Enter the Nickname, Summary of Review, and Review.
  • Click on the Save Review button and check your frontend to see the result.

How to accept reviews in Magento 2?

  • Log in to the admin panel and navigate to Stores > Settings > Configuration.
  • In the Catalog tab, choose the Catalog option.
  • Open the Product Reviews section.
  • Set the Enabled field to Yes.
  • From the Allow Guests to Write Reviews dropdown, choose Yes.
  • When ready, save the changes.

Raise your store visibility in Google

Get full control over every SEO-related feature with Magento 2 SEO Toolkit extension. Auto-add metadata to your store pages, specify which data should be highlighted in search, build smart redirects, generate sitemaps to be more understandable for search engines, and use other tools to place your store at the top of Google rankings.

Encourage customers to leave more feedback

Thank your customers for sharing their opinion with Magento 2 Reward Points extension. Automatically add bonus points as soon as customers’ comments on products are accepted and increase customer retention rates. Additionally, you can use the magento 2 attach pdf to product tool to provide customers with more details about products they purchase.

How to moderate Magento 2 product testimonials?

  • Navigate to Marketing > User Content > Pending Reviews or All Reviews.
  • Click on a review to view the details and edit it.
  • Change its status to Approved or Not Approved.
  • Make changes in Detailed Rating, Nickname, and Summary of Review, if necessary.
  • Save review.

How can you benefit from Magento 2 product testimonials?

Magento 2 product testimonials contribute to an increase in sales. They help the potential customer to get rid of doubts about a particular product or help in the final choice of the product from several competing options.

What are the benefits of Magento 2 Advanced Reviews extension?

Magento 2 Advanced Reviews extension helps to improve the quality of reviews with the features included in the extension, thereby improving the user experience and relieving customers of the doubt when choosing and helping in the final decision of the product from several similar options.

Adobe partner logo
Magento Marketplace logo
4.3
See 216+ verified reviews
1 Single points of sales
Trusted by Customers
Are Amasty extensions compatible with all themes and extensions by other vendors?
Amasty extensions work with all plugins we issued and with most 3rd-party plugins. If you come across a Magento 2 compatibility issue with any third-party module, we’ll definitely try to help you. If you face any technical issues, please create a ticket...
Will I get free support and updates?
Product updates for extensions purchased before Feb 1, 2022With the transition to product subscriptions, you will receive product updates for all extensions purchased before Feb 1, 2022 throughout the entire grace period — up to Aug 1, 2022. If you ...
Do you have the installation service?
Yes, you can use installation and configuration services that are available as the part of Pro and Premium add-ons for your product subscriptions.Please note that this installation service doesn’t include uninstallation. So, if you need to completely...
Can I request a free trial?
Amasty doesn’t provide any trials of Magento extensions. There's one exception: Amasty extensions are provided for testing or demo purposes to our official Platinum Partners as a part of the “access to Amasty extensions for testing purposes with Composer...
Can I test an Amasty extension on a staging site before transferring it to a live one?
Yes, you can install any Amasty extension on a test site and configure all the settings there before doing it on your live store.
How can I get a refund?
Amasty offers to its Customers a thirty (30) day money-back guarantee for the Software. In case the acquired extension didn’t meet your expectations, our support team is always ready to help you. Fees for support subscriptions and any services provided...
How can I receive a discount?
We are now working at a new loyalty program for our customers that is supposed to bring even greater benefits in the long term. While it’s not out yet, you can look through these Special Offers. New discounts and specials are added every month. To stay...
How to update a Magento 2 Amasty extension?
To update a Magento 2 extension by manual upload:1. log in to the customer account;2. navigate to the Products tab, scroll to the packages section, and click the Download link next to the extension that should be updated;3. Important: If some extension...
If I need additional features to be added to an Amasty extension, how can I ask for it?
To leave your feature request, log in to your customer account and open the Products tab. Then, scroll down to the bottom of the page, and leave your feature request in the following form: As soon as you send your request, it is considered by our ...
Magento 2 Amasty extensions installation
Each Amasty extension package is provided with the extension files, installation & setup guides, and a license agreement. Some extensions include import files examples as well. So how to install our Magento extension? What is the plugin...
How can I prolong support?
If you have an active support service subscription, it grants you access to support services for all products purchased before Feb,1 as long as your subscription is active. Alternatively, support services are only available as the part of a product ...
Can I change the EE extension to CE for free?
Usually, no, you can’t exchange modules. Please, contact our support managers and they’ll consider your case individually. → Learn more about our special offers
How can I get a discount to re-purchase plugins?
Usually, we don’t provide any discounts. But you can contact us, and we’ll consider your case individually. → Learn more about our special offers
How to get and disable product reviews in Magento 2?

So let’s see how you can enable or disable the display of product reviews in Magento 2, show reviews on product pages and how you can extend default features

Customer Reviews

Are you looking to add specific functionality for this extension or want to acquire a reliable development partner altogether? With custom development services by Amasty, you will receive high quality and cost-effective solutions developed by Magento professionals according to industry’s best practices.

Request a Quote

Submit this form now and we will get back to you promptly!

What feature your extension lacks?

You can always download the recent version free of charge from your account installing an upgrade is easy

See Magento (and other software) versions we support and guarantee their compatibility with our extensions

Version 1.15.5
Last Update: May 18, 2022
1.15.5 - May 18, 2022
  • New for all Amasty solutions, we have compiled separate packages, each of which includes a unique set of extensions. So that you can more easily find all available updates for your package in the Change Log tab, please find the menu on the left and choose the extension(s) included in the package. (A list of extensions included in a package can be found under the Description tab)
Version 1.0.0
Last Update: Apr 26, 2022
1.0.0 - Apr 26, 2022
    Version 2.4.6
    Last Update: Aug 04, 2022
    2.4.6 - Aug 04, 2022
    • Fix the issue with missing reCaptcha token was resolved
    2.4.5 - Apr 14, 2022
    • Compatibility now our module is compatible with Magento 2.4.4, 2.4.3-p2
    2.4.4 - Mar 09, 2022
    • Compatibility we fully tested the module’s compatibility with Magento 2.4.4-beta4
    • Improvement now the Google Captcha module meets new CI/CD pipeline standards
    2.4.3 - Jan 13, 2022
    • Improvement we moved the Install/Upgrade scripts to Patch & db_schema
    2.4.2 - Oct 14, 2021
    • Fix we resolved the issue on checkout pages when the captcha on checkout payments is disabled.
    2.4.1 - Aug 11, 2021
    • Fix we fixed the issue with the error during the form resubmission
    2.4.0 - Jun 22, 2021
    • New we added the possibility to enable Invisible Captcha on the Checkout Page
    • Fix we fixed the issue with the error messages on forms after enabling Amasty Social Login module
    • Fix we solved the problem with the error messages during the submission of forms from Amasty Custom Form module
    Version 2.3.0
    Last Update: May 12, 2021
    2.3.0 - May 12, 2021
    • Compatibility now you can use this module with Magento 2.4.2-p1, 2.3.7 versions
    • Improvement we improved code constructions and captcha perfomаnce
    Version 2.2.5
    Last Update: Dec 11, 2020
    2.2.5 - Dec 11, 2020
    • Compatibility we improved compatibility with Amasty Jet Theme
    • Fix we added csp_whitelist and uninstall script to the extension
    2.2.4 - Jun 17, 2020
    • Fix we changed the error text receiving on ‘timeout-or-duplicate’ code to avoid the ‘Undefined index’ error
    2.2.3 - Apr 01, 2020
    • Improvement we improved code constructions for Magento Marketplace standards
    2.2.2 - Feb 13, 2020
    • Improvement now if invisible captcha is misconfigured it will not be enabled on client side
    • Improvement we improved the extension's general settings making it more convenient to use
    • Fix we solved the problem with enabling captcha on Magento 2.3.4
    • Fix we solved the problem with enabling captcha only for guests on Magento 2.3.3
    2.2.1 - Dec 12, 2019
    • Improvement we enhanced user interface regarding saving captcha keys
    2.2.0 - Sep 16, 2019
    • New we added a new option that allows you to use reCAPTCHA v3 - an even safer way to protect your store
    Version 2.1.9
    Last Update: Dec 19, 2018
    2.1.9 - Dec 19, 2018
    • Compatibility the compatibility with Amasty Custom Form extension was improved
    2.1.10 - Nov 19, 2018
    • Fix the security Issues were resolved
    • Improvement the parsing process for the response from Google was improved
    2.1.8 - Nov 19, 2018
    • Improvement the parsing process for Google response was improved
    2.1.7 - Oct 29, 2018
    • New the ability to show Invisible Captcha only for guests was added
    • New the ability to disable Invisible Captcha for certain IP addresses was added
    2.1.6 - Aug 20, 2018
    • Improvement the installation script was enhanced
    2.1.5 - Jul 20, 2018
    • Fix the compatibility with the Amasty Custom Form extension was improved
    2.1.4 - Jun 26, 2018
    • Improvement now, the modules renders only the valid forms
    2.1.3 - May 10, 2018
    • Improvement avoid using innerHTML was implemented
    2.1.2 - May 03, 2018
    • New the abilities to choose badge theme and badge position were added
    2.1.1 - Apr 26, 2018
    • Improvement a small update to the information panes was implemented
    2.1.0 - Apr 11, 2018
    • New built-in support for the Amasty FAQ and Product Questions extension was added
    Version 2.0.0
    Last Update: Feb 08, 2018
    2.0.0 - Feb 08, 2018
    • We are happy to introduce the brand new version of the Google Invisible reCaptcha extension. Now, the module automatically supports the Amasty Custom Forms extension right out of the box. Support for more extensions is coming soon. We saved all previous settings to allow you to protect any forms in your Magento 2 store, you can find them in the Advanced Settings section.
    • Also, in the new version, we added the ability to define the language of the Invisible reCapctha that should be displayed to users regardless the browser settings. Moreover, you can see the Google API errors to quickly fix the configuration issues.
    Version 1.1.0
    Last Update: Nov 29, 2017
    1.1.0 - Nov 29, 2017
    • Compatibility with few form on one page is added
    • Tree forms is added in default config: newsletter subscribe, product reviews, customer registration.
    Version 1.0.3
    Last Update: Oct 25, 2017
    1.0.3 - Oct 25, 2017
    • Сompatibility with extension Hide Price is added.
    • Magento 2.2 compatibility is tested and confirmed.
    • Fixed issue with captcha validation.
    Version 1.15.5
    Last Update: May 13, 2022
    1.15.5 - May 13, 2022
    • Fix we resolved the issue with foreign key error during upgrade process
    1.15.4 - Apr 27, 2022
    • Improvement we migrated install/upgrade scripts to declarative schema
    • Fix we fixed the rating color for products with zero reviews
    1.15.3 - Apr 08, 2022
    • Compatibility we improved compatibility with Magento 2.4.4
    1.15.2 - Mar 09, 2022
    • Compatibility compatibility with Amasty Jet Theme was improved
    • Compatibility compatibility with PHP 8.1 was improved
    • Fix we fixed the JS error on frontend when using ‘Product's Review Summary’ snippet
    • Fix we resolved the issue with saving the ‘Enable Review Reminder’ setting
    1.15.1 - Dec 06, 2021
    • Fix we adjusted compilation process to avoid errors
    1.15.0 - Nov 22, 2021
    • New we added product images to the review reminder email
    • Improvement now the extension no longer creates a cart price rule for each separate coupon code when using Discount Coupons functionality, instead it creates one for each new Discount Coupons configuration
    Version 1.14.11
    Last Update: Jun 28, 2021
    1.14.11 - Jun 28, 2021
    • Compatibility we improved compatibility with Amasty Jet Theme
    • Fix we corrected the words wrapping: now they are not divided upon hyphenating
    1.14.10 - May 04, 2021
    • Compatibility we improved compatibility with Amasty Social Login extension - now the not logged in customer’s process of writing a review is more optimized in case the login popup is enabled and guests are not allowed to leave reviews
    1.14.9 - Apr 07, 2021
    • Fix now the notification’s subject is translatable
    1.14.8 - Jan 15, 2021
    • Compatibility we enhanced the compatibility with Amasty Product Tabs extension
    • Fix we resolved style issues with images in review
    1.14.7 - Nov 10, 2020
    • Fix we corrected GraphQl read queries related to getting review images
    1.14.6 - Sep 02, 2020
    • Improvement we reviewed and enhanced module GraphQl including coverage of missing settings and mutation
    • Fix we resolved the issue occurred upon test emails sending in case of filtered Review Reminder grid
    • Fix we corrected the functioning of Review Reminder on a multistore instance
    1.14.5 - Aug 13, 2020
    • Compatibility now the extension is compatible with Amasty Jet Theme
    1.14.4 - Jul 31, 2020
    • Fix now GDPR Consent is not shown for logged in customers
    1.14.3 - Jul 02, 2020
    • Compatibility compatibility with Amasty Cookie Consent (GDPR) was improved
    1.14.2 - Jun 01, 2020
    • Compatibility we reviewed and enhanced compatibility with split database performance solution
    1.14.1 - Apr 07, 2020
    • New we added BCC to reminders, so now it's easier to monitor review requests sent out
    • Improvement the frontend code got refactored
    • Fix we fixed minor issue with translation of reminders sent from admin panel
    1.14.0 - Mar 10, 2020
    • New we added a new Product's Review Summary widget which can be added to any page to attract more attention to particular products
    Version 1.13.2
    Last Update: Feb 17, 2020
    1.13.2 - Feb 17, 2020
    • Compatibility compatibility with Magento 2.3.4 was improved
    1.13.1 - Jan 27, 2020
    • Compatibility compatibility with read GraphQL was enhanced: we added support for GDPR Consent settings and other previously missing settings from general configuration and configuration of Amasty Widget
    1.13.0 - Dec 20, 2019
    • New we introduced an option to display Admin Answer only in customer account instead of displaying it on product page. Now you are able to hide all or particular admin's comments from customers and show them to reviewers only
    Version 1.12.2
    Last Update: Dec 13, 2019
    1.12.2 - Dec 13, 2019
    • Improvement now you can set order for sorting options and specify which option is a default one
    • Fix we reviewed and fixed the incorrect behavior of coupons functionality
    1.12.1 - Oct 29, 2019
    • Fix we resolved minor issue with composer
    1.12.0 - Oct 21, 2019
    • New we added the functionality to choose multiple order statuses which may trigger Review Reminder. If you have several order statuses for the same order state - you are welcome to use this option
    • Compatibility now the module is read compatible with GraphQL
    • Improvement now you can decide which customer groups will receive Review Reminder
    • Improvement now your customers will get notified if someone has left a comment on their review
    • Improvement we implemented minor design improvements
    Version 1.11.1
    Last Update: Oct 01, 2019
    1.11.1 - Oct 01, 2019
    • Improvement we slightly improved backend configuration UX
    1.11.0 - Sep 26, 2019
    • New we introduced a new functionality - now your customers are able to comment on already published reviews
    • Improvement we enhanced UI and UX of plugin on frontend
    Version 1.10.0
    Last Update: Sep 16, 2019
    1.10.0 - Sep 16, 2019
    • New we introduced a discount coupon option that lets you motivate customers to write reviews. Reward your customers with discount coupons which are automatically generated in review reminder letters
    • Fix we resolved the issue with test reminder notifications
    Version 1.9.0
    Last Update: Sep 02, 2019
    1.9.0 - Sep 02, 2019
    • New now, you can upload review images from admin panel
    • New now, the extension lets you receive admin notifications about pending reviews
    • New we added an option to show only products that belong to the same category in Reviews Widget. This way, now customers can briefly evaluate other possible options when shopping
    • Improvement now you can configure the quantity of reviews per page which will be displayed on the frontend
    • Improvement now it's possible to add certain fields like Pros and Cons, ‘Recommended' checkbox, etc., when creating a review from admin panel
    • Improvement the reviews' block now displays correctly on product pages with Full-width layout (for Magento versions with Page Builder)
    • Improvement now you can approve the review for all store views right from the Reviews grid in one click
    • Fix minor issues were resolved
    Version 1.8.0
    Last Update: Aug 20, 2019
    1.8.0 - Aug 20, 2019
    • New we introduced a new option that allows customers to filter reviews by Recommended, Verified Buyers, With Images only
    • New we added a possibility for customers to sort reviews by Most Helpful, Top Rated, Newest
    • New we added an option that allows admin to limit the review reminders emails quantity (once per product, once per customer or once per order)
    Version 1.7.4
    Last Update: Jul 25, 2019
    1.7.4 - Jul 25, 2019
    • Fix we resolved the issue with review answer text
    1.7.3 - Jul 15, 2019
    • Fix we resolved the issue with suggested composer child package
    1.7.2 - Jul 04, 2019
    • Fix we resolved the issue with review summary content
    1.7.1 - Jun 12, 2019
    • Improvement we reviewed and enhanced the code for better compatibility with older versions of Magento
    • Fix minor styling issues of widgets with reviews were fixed
    1.7.0 - May 29, 2019
    • Improvement extension was covered by unit tests
    • Improvement code was refactored according to Magento Standards
    Version 1.6.2
    Last Update: Apr 26, 2019
    1.6.2 - Apr 26, 2019
    • Fix an issue with admin product url in email was resolved
    1.6.1 - Apr 22, 2019
    • Compatibility the compatibility with Magento 2.1 was improved
    1.6.0 - Apr 10, 2019
    • New ability to manage all existing cron tasks on a Cron Tasks List grid in backend was added. Run cron tasks and generate their schedule by clicking the ‘Run Cron’ button. Also, delete tasks in bulk, apply filtering and sorting options when it is needed
    • New the handy slider option is now available for reviews widget
    • New deep integration with Magento Page Builder extension was added. It is implemented in the submodule which could be installed via composer once Page Builder extension is used. It allows to insert reviews widget into any place of the page using drag&drop tool of Magento Page Builder
    Version 1.5.1
    Last Update: Mar 04, 2019
    1.5.1 - Mar 04, 2019
    • Fix an issue with incorrect fields display after log out was resolved
    1.5.0 - Feb 21, 2019
    • Fix minor design issues were resolved
    • Improvement the ability to edit 'I recommend this product' and 'Verified Buyer' from backed was added
    • Compatibility the compatibility with Magento 2.3.0 was enhanced
    • New the ability to set the review reminder trigger based on the order status was added
    Version 1.4.2
    Last Update: Feb 21, 2019
    1.4.2 - Feb 21, 2019
    • Fix minor design issues were resolved
    • Improvement ability to edit 'I recommend this product' and 'Verified Buyer' from backed was added
    • Compatibility compatibility with Magento 2.3.0 was enhanced
    • Improvement ability to set the review reminder trigger based on order status was added
    1.4.1 - Jan 09, 2019
    • Fix an issue with deleting review images was resolved
    1.4.0 - Dec 22, 2018
    • New ability to create reviews widget and display it on any Magento page was added. Admin is able to display recent or random reviews with average rating no less than specified value in the widget
    Version 1.3.4
    Last Update: Dec 06, 2018
    1.3.4 - Dec 06, 2018
    • Fix an issue with sender email address and store was resolved
    1.3.3 - Nov 22, 2018
    • Compatibility compatibility with Amasty Color Swatches Pro extension was improved
    1.3.2 - Nov 08, 2018
    • Fix the issue with 'I recommend it' checkbox style on Firefox was resolved
    1.3.1 - Oct 26, 2018
    • Improvement configuration settings were enhanced
    1.3.0 - Oct 01, 2018
    • New ability to filter the reviews by star rating was added
    • New ability to specify product pros and cons was added
    • New an option to enable email field for guests so it is possible to contact them later was added
    Version 1.2.0
    Last Update: Sep 14, 2018
    1.2.0 - Sep 14, 2018
    • New now, you can send the automatic email with the review request to customers who have purchased a product item
    • Fix the issue when the 'Verified buyer' label hadn't worked for virtual, bundle and grouped products was resolved
    Version 1.1.0
    Last Update: Aug 31, 2018
    1.1.0 - Aug 31, 2018
    • New the feature to notify customer about admin reply was added
    Version 1.0.1
    Last Update: Aug 30, 2018
    1.0.1 - Aug 30, 2018
    • Compatibility the compatibility with Magento 2.1.14 was improved
    • Improvement the image slider view was enhanced

    Ratings & Reviews

    4.9
    Rating:
    98% of 100
    © 2009-2022 Amasty. All Rights Reserved.