This product is transferred. If you delete it, you will no longer be able to buy it with a 100% discount for the initial order. Would you still like to proceed?
Magento® 2 Extensions 257
Yes, this can be done in System > Permissions > Roles > Role Resources:
See more details on Advanced Permissions page
Use your customer account to view all invoices and purchases for one-click downloads, update extensions to the latest versions for free, and extend your support period.